Latest Reviews

Internet Worm
on 16 April 2022
1.3.1-103 compile may give unpredicted results encoding from FLAC. Roll back to 1.3.1-93 version now!
Review # 121
Cristi
on 05 April 2022
Best of the best !!
Review # 122
Draghos
on 24 March 2022
Merci ca fonctionne pour le moment j'éspert qu'il reste.
Review # 123
Coma Doof Warrior
on 09 March 2022
Thank you! X64 worked. Really appreciate it.
Review # 124
ItsSasukeFromNaruto
on 04 March 2022
Thank you! This worked instantly.

I was so mad when I saw they wanted me to pay money for a codec that should have already been installed on my computer anyway so I could see my own photos. Ridiculous.

This helped a bunch.
Review # 125
Nick
on 02 March 2022
Been trying everything then found this. Thanks a billion. ūüĎĆ
Review # 126
Francesco Margaglione
on 24 February 2022
Capisco e ringrazio x la vostra cortese spiegazione ma spero che anche voi capiate noi nel dire che questa applicazione non è come quella di una volta.

Questa funziona una volta su cento senza nessun accenno ad una possibile soluzione. E poi per cortesia perché non e possibile scrivere recensioni negative quando un software non funziona. Serve x fare capire ad altri utenti la qualità del software e porre in essere soluzioni appropriate. Grazie.
Review # 127
soundping
on 19 February 2022
I will never again use this adware app.!
Review # 128
J Manuel M R
on 19 February 2022
I needed this extension for editing some photographies I took on my phone.

Thans You so much, the installation was really easy and quick!!!
Review # 129
rolypoly
on 18 February 2022
worked, used the top link.
thanks, i don't use microsoft store, so this is nice.
Review # 130
Peter
on 17 February 2022
Seems to load OK on a Win 7 Pro machine, but will not open .ivf video files.
Review # 131
kika
on 17 February 2022
I needed this extension for editing a video. It was really easy to install too, you just open the file and follow along.

This saved my life, thank you so much!
Review # 132
Francesco Margaglione
on 16 February 2022
Una domanda x gli amministratori di questo sito, ma come mai non riportate anche le segnalazioni dove si dice che il software non va?

Da inizio anno ad oggi avrò fatto cinque o sei segnalazioni negative e nessuna di queste è stata pubblicata come mai? Cmq ad oggi sono circa tre settimane che l'applicazione è down? Perché? Possiamo sperare in una risoluzione del problema? Oppure se avete voi qualche soluzione? Grazie x la cortese risposta.

Admin's Note: reviews section is for all visitors. We can't publish 10 reviews, one after another, by the same user saying, mainly, the same things. We hope you understand.
As a side note, if your problem persists with this software, it is wisely to contact developers.
Thanks!
Review # 133
Jella
on 15 February 2022
Brilliant, worked immediately. Thank you !
Review # 134
megan
on 02 February 2022
Great, it works, make sure to download the correct version (I dl-ed a x86 and it didn't work, had to uninstall and install a x64).

Installed it and it worked right away without having to restart.
Review # 135