HEVC Video Extension 1.0.33242 reviews

4.67

from 9 Reviews

Write a review

5

HEVC Video Extension 1.0.33242
on 16 January 2021 , reviewed by: mat

# 9

it works very well.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

HEVC Video Extension 1.0.33242
on 05 January 2021 , reviewed by: Terry

# 8

it was good. installed in one of my device successfully. however, it fails recently to install in another Windows 10 devices.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

HEVC Video Extension 1.0.33242
on 11 December 2020 , reviewed by: Kevin

# 7

Installed easily and works great!

Passes VirusTotal .com, which is reassuring.

Great job, and thank you for making this codec available for free!

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

Reply

5

HEVC Video Extension 1.0.33242
on 10 December 2020 , reviewed by: Surya

# 6

its an outstanding codec.

in microsoft store it was 54 rs.
i don't know how to add card to microsoft store...

really thank you for this app/codec.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

Reply

5

HEVC Video Extension 1.0.33242
on 06 December 2020 , reviewed by: Thumbnail

# 5

I use a media player with its own codec packs - only wanted this because H.265 files did not have thumbnails in Windows Explorer.

Passed the scan on VirusTotal.com and seems to be legit, thumbnails were working instantly after install.

Rating 5/5 for Version 1.0.33242 on 2020-12-05

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

3

HEVC Video Extension 1.0.32762
on 04 November 2020 , reviewed by: kr_13

# 4

It can open the file, but the loading speed is very slow. Can't wait for a newer version.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

Reply

5

HEVC Video Extension 1.0.32762
on 28 October 2020 , reviewed by: Bhaskar Jyoti

# 3

Great!! Keep this website & Great development for free and Keep Alive.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

Reply

5

HEVC Video Extension 1.0.31823
on 03 August 2020 , reviewed by: Kuro

# 2

I'm used to watching my videos on the Movies and tv app of windows 10 so it did the trick for me. THANKS!!!

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

Reply

4

HEVC Video Extension 1.0.23254
on 29 February 2020 , reviewed by: Ali

# 1

I just wanted to view hiec files on win 10 and it did the trick.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

Reply


it works very well.
The x64 version offered for download here is actually a Portable release. No installer is used.
My biggest complaint is that no matter which classical music station I pick, CALM radio takes over with its ...
view more »

Codecs.com is known also as Free-Codecs.com. All website reviews, graphics, design and logo are Copyright © 2004-2021 Codecs.com