Latest Reviews

1

MP3jam 1.1.6.10
on 01 December 2021, reviewed by: Francesco Margaglione

#62

Un vero incubo non funziona. Sviluppatori la terra vi aspetta.

5

K-Lite Codec Pack 16.5.8 beta
on 29 November 2021, reviewed by: Himanshu

#61

The player is awesome it's the best to date that I have used, But after the Nov 26th Update the player is not showing any video. It's playing the audio file of the video though.

5

Monkey's Audio 7.20
on 25 November 2021, reviewed by: jevta

#60

I have had problems used APE in foobar2000...

1

MP3jam 1.1.6.10
on 09 November 2021, reviewed by: Dic Trickle

#59

Worked great 7 or 8 years ago paid the loot and a pain in the BUTT, I used to get entire albums now I will get 1 or 2 songs off of an album!

Would not waste my money if I were to do it again!

5

HEVC Video Extension 1.0.42701
on 26 October 2021, reviewed by: Joseph

#58

While at the beginning of the year I used version 40203.0_x64 and this worked great, I attempted to use the same version on a newer updated computer and it failed to load (error 1168 - element not found).

I then thought I would just use the newest version 42701.0_x64 and while it loaded without issue, I could not open HEIC photos.

Any help would be appreciated as to what is going on. I removed any packages previously and attempted again.

It will install however still no dice on this working to allow photo viewer to view the photos.

4

HEVC Video Extension 1.0.42701
on 20 October 2021, reviewed by: Quan

#57

Can I get a uninstall option? I'm tryna install another one and it keeps saying "uninstall the [previous one]" but I don't know how to?

5

HEVC Video Extension 1.0.41483
on 12 October 2021, reviewed by: Naman

#56

Thank you very much codecs.com

5

MPC Video Renderer 0.5.5.1766
on 12 October 2021, reviewed by: Alfred1958

#55

This is now my video renderer of choice. HDR support is far better than madVR.

1

Gom Player 2.3.69
on 02 October 2021, reviewed by: Gyenes Geza

#54

Doesn't work! I payed gomplayer plus. On their site I didn't find a way to ask back the money! Just a piece of nuts!

5

HEVC Video Extension 1.0.41483
on 21 September 2021, reviewed by: Ryne

#53

Thank you! Worked fine!

5

Media Player Classic - BE 1.6 beta
on 21 September 2021, reviewed by: ed sez

#52

MPC-BE 1.6.0.6551.x64.7z

BEST YET!

All formats Play back at High Quality.

Same Easy functionality.

Great Software....

1

MP3jam 1.1.6.10
on 19 September 2021, reviewed by: Francesco Margaglione

#51

Sono passati circa due mesi dalla mia ultima recensione ma il risultato è sempre lo stesso.

Non riesco a capire come mai funziona per un giorno e poi x venti giorni no. Come mai? È un problema di software o è un altro il problema. Se non è un problema di software dovrebbe funzionare sempre o sbaglio.

Allora scusate consiglio x gli sviluppatori ad ognuno il proprio lavoro ma se nn ne siete capaci di svilupparlo bene cambiate lavoro c'è tanta terra che aspetta di essere lavorata.

5

HEVC Video Extension 1.0.41483
on 10 September 2021, reviewed by: Arijit

#50

Installed within a sec. and works just fine. Thanks.

5

HEVC Video Extension 1.0.41483
on 04 September 2021, reviewed by: Naveen

#49

Does exactly what I want, Thanks!

1

HEVC Video Extension 1.0.41483
on 31 August 2021, reviewed by: Ben

#48

downloaded, installed, still cannot view HEIC photos on Windows 10. waste of time and effort.

5

HEVC Video Extension 1.0.41483
on 28 August 2021, reviewed by: Julio

#47

Nothing more to add.. Simply perfect.
Thanks

5

K-Lite Mega Codec Pack 16.3.8 beta
on 23 August 2021, reviewed by: Anselmo Surban

#46

This is the best codec I have ever used. Easy to use but packs a whopping punch.

Thank you for creating this software and sharing it to everybody. You guys ROCK!!!

4

tsMuxeR 2.6.15-2021-06-20
on 05 August 2021, reviewed by: Joshua

#45

Excelente software. realmente me ha ayudado mucho en la edición de videos.

5

HEVC Video Extension 1.0.41483
on 31 July 2021, reviewed by: Florent

#44

Excellent, save me a lot of time and money, now me and my family can enjoy the pictures with the right codec provided from this site.

1

MP3jam 1.1.6.10
on 26 July 2021, reviewed by: Francesco Margaglione

#43

Non funziona nemmeno oggi. Complimenti . Vergognatevi messaggio per gli sviluppatori del software se non sapete fare il vostro lavoro vergognatevi ed andate a zappare la terra.

5

DVDFab Virtual Drive 2.0.1
on 07 July 2021, reviewed by: memex

#42

been using this for years, great software.

5

Media Player Classic - BE 1.6 beta
on 29 June 2021, reviewed by: ed sez

#41

MPC-BE 1.6.0.6317.x64 Portable
The mpc-be ini file shows small size after settings are made...?

Otherwise Great Functionality and Quality Audio and Video.

5

QuickTime Alternative 3.2.2
on 22 June 2021, reviewed by: Ale

#40

Hi everyone! In June 2021 QT Alternative is still working! I had to reinstall Adobe programs that require QuickTime to work with .mov files.

The real QT programs have constantly being crashing on mi PC.

The developers have saved me, QT Alternative works better than the Covid vaccines.

Thank you, guys!

5

Opus Audio Codec 1.3.1-93
on 01 June 2021, reviewed by: soundping

#39

I would like to thank NetRanger for compiling this package. 👍

1

VP6 6.4.2.0
on 25 May 2021, reviewed by: Anon

#38

Damn, my college uses this video format. Extremely outdated. 2007 here we go!

2

Helium Converter 2.8.110
on 18 May 2021, reviewed by: Henrik

#37

Barely no options to edit in the various formats.

You can't even chose ABR VBR or CBR that's a big minus

2

HEVC Video Extension 1.0.41023
on 13 May 2021, reviewed by: Joza

#36

Odd greenish pixelated strip at the top of the screen. Color all the way off. HEVC recorded on Samsung phone...

5

HEVC Video Extension 1.0.41023
on 04 May 2021, reviewed by: Garanito

#35

Funciona perfeitamente. Obrigado.

5

HEVC Video Extension 1.0.41023
on 04 May 2021, reviewed by: manish

#34

Absolute real software. thank you so much. done my work within a minute. thanks.

4

MPC Video Renderer 0.5.3.1689
on 19 April 2021, reviewed by: Hugh1958

#33

This is still in early development but I now use MPC renderer instead of madVR for watching HDR.

4

HJSplit 3.0
on 17 April 2021, reviewed by: pau duro

#32

I use this splitter for more than 20 years.

4

HEVC Video Extension 1.0.40614
on 10 April 2021, reviewed by: CEDRES

#31

cada vez que le doy a instalar se me cuelga el instalador, que puedo hacer?

5

HEVC Video Extension 1.0.40614
on 07 April 2021, reviewed by: Farill

#30

Thank you..managed to open the video..

5

MKVToolNix 56
on 06 April 2021, reviewed by: memex

#29

the swiss army knife for Mkv files.

just awesome!

5

Media Player Classic - BE 1.5.7 beta
on 06 April 2021, reviewed by: mir_1000

#28

You used to put a blue color to the buttons for this player, it was looking so gorgeous, please use that color again for the buttons.

Thanks in advance!

3

DSF/MFT Viewer 1.8
on 05 April 2021, reviewed by: teo

#27

muy bueno.

5

AviDemux 2.7.8
on 24 March 2021, reviewed by: memex

#26

i love this software for remuxing and mux.

5

ya lo use antes, buenisimo...

3

MeGUI 1.2924
on 21 February 2021, reviewed by: brvefsdc

#24

The best subtitle encoding program. broken literary every time but still export best video quality.

5

Shutter Encoder 14.7
on 18 February 2021, reviewed by: Romain

#23

J'aurais aimé connaitre ce logiciel plus tôt ! merci aux développeurs !


Un vero incubo non funziona. Sviluppatori la terra vi aspetta.
The player is awesome it's the best to date that I have used, But after the Nov 26th Update ...
I have had problems used APE in foobar2000...
view more »

Codecs.com is known also as Free-Codecs.com. All website reviews, graphics, design and logo are Copyright © 2004-2021 Codecs.com