Latest Reviews

Jun
on 24 July 2024
This codec would be very helpful. Thank you for developing this.
Review # 1
Super User
on 16 July 2024
Xvid Video Codec is efficient, spyware-free, and easy to install.

Some users mentioned minor compatibility issues, but overall, it's a solid choice for video encoding and playback. Highly recommend!
Review # 2
jack
on 16 July 2024
Unfortunately it does not fit on a 64 bit

Admin's Note: it should work on 64-bit systems:
https://support.techsmith.com/hc/en-us/articles/203730818-Windows-64-bit-Support-for-Snagit
Review # 3
zbh
on 12 July 2024
very good, very useful.
Review # 4
Christine
on 11 July 2024
I have been a long-time fan of AnyDVD HD for its ability to easily decrypt DVDs and Blu-rays, allowing me to watch my favorite movies without any restrictions.

However, I was disappointed to find out AnyDVD and Redfox have been offline for a month without any explanation.

Despite my initial reluctance to accept a new program in place of AnyDVD HD, I am now grateful for Passkey and its seamless functionality.

I highly recommend it to other users who are seeking a reliable and efficient tool for decrypting DVDs and Blu-rays.
Review # 5
a rather anoyed cat
on 04 July 2024
works rather well but it adds an annoying watermark to all videos it is used on.
Review # 6
OPODER
on 01 July 2024
Continua sendo MUITO bom! Faz muitas coisas e não precisa instalar!

Grato por continuar actualizando o VirtualDub!
Review # 7
OPODER
on 01 July 2024
Great CUE Tool!
Review # 8
Esaw Chirwa
on 26 June 2024
it's user friendly.
Review # 9
Larry Davis
on 21 June 2024
paid for the service now it don't work anymore asking me to pay again was working good had it awhile does it expire.
Review # 10
ed sez
on 16 June 2024
Could be the Best Audio Player made.
Handles all files.

A Bass Engine, adds Quality.
Many Skins.
Review # 11
Carrie
on 14 June 2024
It stopped working it won't download any music at all June 2024.
Review # 12
satpal
on 14 June 2024
Thank you! Works perfectly.
Review # 13
Paja
on 13 June 2024
Not work in Windows 11.
Review # 14
someone
on 12 June 2024
be careful because the latest version of this software is 3.0.3 newer version does not exist and if you download 3.0.4 or 5 you will have 3.0.3 packed with a miner program and this exe file is called Windows Driver Foundation (WDF) in the c:/windows folder will even steal your mail, facebook and reddit passwords
Review # 15