Latest Reviews

ahm
on 06 February 2024
very good Bulk Image Downloader!
Review # 16
qwe
on 05 February 2024
It's a good program.
Review # 17
Un cumparator
on 04 February 2024
O mare porcarie! Bani aruncati pe fereastra...Cand a aparut prima data versiunea powerdvd 22 puteai viziona si filme 4k.

Apoi au venit cu minciuna ca nu mai poti viziona cu acesta ci cu versiunea powerdvd23 ca sa dai alti bani! Pai daca am platit pentru o versiune pe viata trebuia sa beneficiez gratuit de urmatoarele care se doreau a fi imbunatatite! Ei sunt mai rau decat tiganii nostri: nesimtiti si mai hoti ca romanii!

Cu o configuratie hardware corespunzatoare si software de asemenea primesc mesajul:" There is a dis with an unsupported format in drive H"! Pai cu dracu? Filmul este : "Elvis (2022) 4k UHD cumparat din Romania si cu versiunea powerdvd 22 mergea apoi nu a mai mers. Acum cand scriu acest comentariu il pot vedea doar cu DVDFAB Player fara a face nicio modificare in computer nici software nici hardware!

Cum va explicati? Pe ce mi-au luat banii magarii de americani? Asa ca stati linistiti si nu cumparati acest software care nu e bun de nimic.

Pueti vedea cu el doar DVD si bluray full hd de dinainte de 2018! Atat!
Review # 18
shib
on 03 February 2024
very good product. i recommend it.
Review # 19
Peter
on 29 January 2024
Hi, guys!
I'm not yet sure how this program works. I need to try it out.
Review # 20
rushi
on 27 January 2024
best AI software
Review # 21
Malluko
on 25 January 2024
Thanks for sharing it w/ us.
Review # 22
Ford
on 25 January 2024
Previous version handled .webp without issue.

Production release of .2289 will not open .webp, static or dynamic versions, 'sorry could not load'.

Interestingly .webp is not listed in the associations table, something has gone awol.
Review # 23
Ruben
on 12 January 2024
CCleaner has been a game-changer for me.

The interface is user-friendly, the cleaning process is thorough, and my PC's speed has noticeably improved.

The registry cleaner is a bonus, and the privacy controls show they respect user data.

It's a must-have for anyone wanting a hassle-free, effective solution for PC maintenance.
Review # 24
Muhammad Rashad Bhatti
on 11 January 2024
It saves a lot of time.
Review # 25
hitman
on 04 January 2024
good work! thank you!
Review # 26
Farel
on 03 January 2024
It works perfectly, although foobar should be included as standard.
Review # 27
Phjilip March
on 30 December 2023
I love this program!
Review # 28
Csaba
on 23 December 2023
Fogalmam sincs hogy kell letölteni számítógépre. Lehet, csak Andoid-ra engedi? Elvileg nem. Nem tudom, még próbálkozom.

Régen volt ilyen programfájl, amit fel lehetett telepíteni, de most nem találok semmit ugyanezen néven ezen oldalon kívül...

Pedig túl jó kis programnak tartom még most is, hogy megszüntessék! Azt szinte kizártnak tartom!!!
Review # 29
ASILLBEK
on 23 December 2023
IT IS THE BEST SITE I HAVE EVER SEEN, THANK YOU
Review # 30