Reviews by Andriev

5

DivXToDVD 0.3
on 15 December 2004 , reviewed by: Anyone

# 48

How about adding support for Subtitles.
*.Sub *.srt and so on?

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam, please answer the question.

5

Real Alternative 1.29
on 15 December 2004 , reviewed by: Anonymous

# 47

Works perfectly for me. I'm using a pyrated copy of Windows XP Professional with only service pack 1 (windows update won't let me get service pack 2 because my xp copy is illegal, hehe). After Real Player stole credit card numbers, passwords and other personal information with their previous "download manager" program, i will never trust those jerks again. Real Player is probably working with the privacy-invading Echelon or something like that. Conspiracy so trust no one, choose the underdog!

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam, please answer the question.

5

QuickTime Alternative 1.39
on 08 December 2004 , reviewed by: Jonathan

# 46

I cant seem to download the movies by rightclicking in them when they have finnished loading, other than that this is great

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam, please answer the question.

5

AC3Filter 1.01a RC5
on 07 December 2004 , reviewed by: Maronu

# 45

@kyle
shut up! don't tell people your sh....y fables.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam, please answer the question.

1

Real Alternative 1.29
on 04 December 2004 , reviewed by: RealMan

# 44

After I install real Alternative 1.29, not all real video can be opened, most of them cannot be opened, but real play can open all the real video. Why, this program so $uck$.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam, please answer the question.

2

Codec Pack All in 1 6.0.2.2
on 04 December 2004 , reviewed by: Rob

# 43

I get audio now.. that's it!! no video. helppp? MP10 XP Pro SP1

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam, please answer the question.

The best lossy audio codec.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam, please answer the question.

5

Media Player Classic 6.4.8.2
on 29 November 2004 , reviewed by: frozST

# 41

the best multiplayer!!! plays ANITHING!!

when multilang and skins? coming soon i hope...

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam, please answer the question.

After installing 2.34 in Win2k, I'm satisfied with it. But I found that I can't play wmv file with Meida Player Classic, instead of it, the old version WMP 6.4 works.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam, please answer the question.

5

QuickTime Alternative 1.39
on 26 November 2004 , reviewed by: Frank

# 39

I was having trouble with websites loading with QT scripts-this is great!!!

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam, please answer the question.


This is now my video renderer of choice. HDR support is far better than madVR.
Thank you very much codecs.com
Doesn't work! I payed gomplayer plus. On their site I didn't find a way to ask back the money! ...
view more »

Codecs.com is known also as Free-Codecs.com. All website reviews, graphics, design and logo are Copyright © 2004-2021 Codecs.com