5

DVX 4.0.4.3
on 24 November 2015, reviewed by: chris

#11

/super, but without a dl how can i know?

5

Tixati 2.26
on 17 November 2015, reviewed by: Hipoalergeniko

#10

Best bittorrent client ever, imagine utorrent on steroids but much more organized.

Powerful, very configurable, great rss support and ad free. Does not require java, .net or any other framework non sense.

32 & 64 bit windows builds and linux versions available too.

5

Xvid Video Codec 1.3.4
on 13 November 2015, reviewed by: Paco

#9

Always very good, good programe.

1

AVI ReComp 1.5.6
on 31 October 2015, reviewed by: spartacus

#8

I was happy and..... virustotal found: Win.Adware.Outbrowse-1168 ,TrojanDownloader.Delf.aejf and Downloader.Silent Install.Win32.95.

What now?


Admin's Note: it's a false positive. AVI ReComp's installer is clean.

You have virus in your head.. Buy better antivirus.

on 04 Nov 2015, by Marcelo

5

madFLAC 1.10
on 29 October 2015, reviewed by: Ruben

#7

Excellent! It just works, just install it as it says in the readme.txt. It works by its own. You just play your files in the WMP after that.

5

AVI ReComp 1.5.6
on 24 October 2015, reviewed by: Ines

#6

Gracias por permitirme descargar este programa, es muy fácil de manejar y da excelentes resultados tanto la conversion a AVI como pegar subtítulos, estoy usandolo desde hace mas de cinco años.

Muchas Gracias¡¡¡

5

PotPlayer 1.6.56691 beta
on 15 October 2015, reviewed by: minosax

#5

PotPlayer is the best one I have ever used. It has simple UI but best for my any complex purpose.

5

Mp3tag 2.72
on 12 October 2015, reviewed by: ezgoin

#4

Truly an excellent piece of software in my opinion, very intuitive. I use mint cinnamon. booya

2

LAME MP3 Encoder 3.100 alpha 2
on 06 October 2015, reviewed by: Over Yonder

#3

the name describes it all - lame... blurred sound, poor stereo.

5

MKVToolnix 8.4
on 01 October 2015, reviewed by: Ocean

#2

Perfect. I love this site.

1

ADVANCED Codecs 5.46
on 30 September 2015, reviewed by: Andrew

#1

Installs a lot of unwanted crap. Stay away from this.


  • Orbit Downloader

  • It is the best and fastest downloader.
  • Ogg Vorbis ACM Codec

  • It's a 32-bit Windows codec. And, yes, it works as such, even on 64-bit Windows 10 AU. However it will *...
  • Cucusoft Video Converter Ultimate

  • It does a good job in converting. The problem is that since 2008, they do not offer support other then ...
    view more »


    Codecs.com is known also as Free-Codecs.com. All website graphics, design, logo and layout are Copyright © 2004-2016 Codecs.com