5

CoreAAC Directshow filter 1.2.0.575 rev.3
on 30 July 2016, reviewed by: fill

#800

used with potplayer, solved aac playback problem in videos. you can register the ax file as external filter in potplayer settings.

5

AC3 Filter 2.6b
on 01 July 2016, reviewed by: AC3 Filter

#799

Works! Thanks Guys. ~Guy in Canada

5

DVDFab 9.3.0.5
on 27 June 2016, reviewed by: Daniel

#798

This is the "all-in-one" solution to all my dvd's backup projects. It is fast, quality and updated frequently to support new protections. Love the recent Cinavia protecton removal tool. it is awesome!! also it is easy to use program and really at the tops if you compare it with others in same category. I just love it. recommended!!

**I bought it not from offical website, but from some guys called "advertising-not-allowed" - just google search them. it is very cheap price and works the same as official including updates** Highly recommended A++

5

Alcohol 120% 2.0.3
on 18 June 2016, reviewed by: Jesse

#797

Best burning software since Nero 6 Ultra.

To avoid the bundled software that comes with Alcohol 120%, disconnect your computer from the Internet, chose custom, do not install the adware.

After Alcohol 120% reboots your computer, finish the installation as normal. After you're finished, reconnect your computer to the Internet.

5

DirectShow FilterPack 5.1
on 17 June 2016, reviewed by: chad

#796

This app helped fix capture card video issues.

2

DVD Audio Ripper 7.8.6
on 16 June 2016, reviewed by: JonesLee

#795

In my opinion, this DVD audio ripper app is not much use: a) it can't handle the commercial DVDs; b) the article says it can extract sound tracks by chapters, size, and time but the truth is that it never offers the corresponding functionality; c) when I have the ripper app to get the ID3 info but it told me.

The operation will overwrite the original DVD disc info. Do you want to continue?, NO d) it is not free and require you to spend money and obviously it's not worth it.

5

MPEG Mediator 1.5
on 15 June 2016, reviewed by: aaassss

#794

Mpeg mediator is the only software that can convert VOB to avi with a perfect synchronization of video and audio.

all other converters including all pro versions will not synchro.

5

AIMP 4.02
on 12 June 2016, reviewed by: Mihai

#793

Best audio player. 10x

2

AnyDVD & AnyDVD HD 8.0.2.3 beta
on 11 June 2016, reviewed by: E Eddy Edward

#792

Am using the trial version to see if it gets rid of Cinavia and it doesn't...

1

CoreAAC Directshow filter 1.2.0.575 rev.3
on 26 May 2016, reviewed by: reza

#791

I've installed this codec for "SolveigMM Video Splitter"
but doesn't work.

5

Orbit Downloader 4.1.1.19
on 25 May 2016, reviewed by: phumzile

#790

this is the best and fasted downloader.

1

KMPlayer 4.0.7.1
on 12 May 2016, reviewed by: dhruv dey

#789

everytime i install the the km playewr at the last moment of extaction it gets stopped automatically saying porunegud setup stopped working.

i tried 100 imes n downloaded same version n even old version like 4.0.3 from different sites including kmplayer.com but same result.n because of that i can only open audio files but not a single video file.i used wi fi everytime ??

1

MP3jam 1.1.12
on 04 May 2016, reviewed by: rod carter

#788

nothing works after latest download.

5

LAV Filters 0.68.28
on 02 May 2016, reviewed by: John

#787

Read a lot of formats but the seeking on video (the splitter.ax, i suppose) is laggy and throw an error sometimes.

CoreAVC 3.0 is the state of the art, fast index, no errors, but limited.

5

CoreAAC Directshow filter 1.2.0.575 rev.3
on 27 April 2016, reviewed by: Jose W Vilca

#786

it solved my problem with Jet Audio : AAC, Stereo, 48kHz, 95 Kbps

3

Kodi 16.1-2016.04.26
on 27 April 2016, reviewed by: Mario

#785

I had to install the basic version to see tv addon and other languages. Now is ok.

5

BestPractice 1.03.1
on 25 April 2016, reviewed by: Job van Essen

#784

Great help, recommend it to anyone.

4

Kodi 16.1
on 25 April 2016, reviewed by: Cam

#783

Downloading and installing can be quite finicky but once you have that worked out its all good, just wish we had better internet down here in OZ.

Mario you have no idea how to use Kodi I'm guessing, try youtube, many videos on how to get it up and running.

3

x265 Encoder 1.9.141
on 25 April 2016, reviewed by: HungPham

#782

How to use this? I also run it's .exe files but it just suddenly show a small console then close.

5

PotPlayer 1.6.59929 beta
on 25 April 2016, reviewed by: JEMA

#781

An amazing player, less known than VLC or MPC but I've discovered it recently and I find it fantastic.

A lot of possibilities : I play for example DVD's directly from a player (on the PC), I upscale it to 1920x1080, I use the wonderful software DimtriRender to have smooth and beautiful pictures at 60fps.

I use LAV filtes in combination with MadVR. The result is much better than many expensive players you can find. You can adjust and what I want as I want and have access to many many features. Ideal to of course with Blu-ray or film in FullHD.

I do recommend PotPlayer: try it!

5

ProgDVB 7.13.1
on 21 April 2016, reviewed by: bovirus

#780

I'm using it from 7.xx to the latest 7.13.1.1.
I didn't find any problems and no crash at all (witH Windows 7 professional x64).

The program is very stable and usable.

I used it with Terratec USB TV DVB-T receiver.
The most of the problems are not related to the ProgDVB application but to the USB DVB-T receiver USB OS driver.
I experimented it using Terratec Win7x64 driver in Windows 10 x64(blue screen).

The problem is that most of USB receiver not have a Windows10 driver working fine.

I go back tO Windows7 x64 and now it work fine.
But is not a ProgDVB application issue.

It's and USB DVB-T receiver driver issue.

5

ADVANCED Codecs 6.1
on 19 April 2016, reviewed by: shark_user

#779

Shark removed all Adware and distributes a 100% clean installer beginning with version 6.1

1

Kodi 16.1-2016.04.12
on 13 April 2016, reviewed by: Mario

#778

this program does not watch TV add-on!!!

1

ProgDVB 7.13.1
on 09 April 2016, reviewed by: newrate

#777

very Unstable! it's garbage

3

Gom Player 2.2.80
on 06 April 2016, reviewed by: AquariusNL

#776

Since the latest versions forced ad pop us at closing, I just removed and reinstalled old version, free of that bullnuts! And it works nicely...

However, as some have mentioned, despite the many nice things Gom has to offer, nowadays, there are better players out there, ads free and without "codec missing" excuses and the alike!

5

Subtitle Workshop 6.01 rc1
on 05 April 2016, reviewed by: Kenan

#775

Excellent. I liked it very much. Thank you for this.

5

K-Lite Codec Pack 12.0.5
on 26 March 2016, reviewed by: Diogo

#774

video driver stoped work, this only happens with k-lite installed, and watching videos on youtube or movies by media player classic, my video card is a Amd R9 270x

5

DFX Audio Enhancer 12.014
on 08 January 2016, reviewed by: terry nicolay

#773

is this free to use, full version?

2

AC-3 ACM Codec 2.2
on 19 December 2015, reviewed by: Dan

#772

I got the message error: No audio decompressor could be found .... error tag:2000 :(

3

Gom Player 2.2.74
on 15 December 2015, reviewed by: Phlip

#771

GOM player deosnt support mkv files...im trying play them but the audio is missing..

5

Codec Tweak Tool 6.0.3
on 08 December 2015, reviewed by: Lupa

#770

Fixed a DirectShow error I had while trying to write an Audio CD from a generated CUE sheet in IMGBurn.

Just run as administrator and clicked FIX after using the Backup button to save current settings.

Sorted the problem with no other input. Excellent.

5

K-Lite Codec Pack 64-bit 9.9.9 beta
on 02 December 2015, reviewed by: joseph martinez

#769

I'm having a hard time installing K-lite. I kept getting a virus.

5

DVX 4.0.4.3
on 24 November 2015, reviewed by: chris

#768

/super, but without a dl how can i know?

5

Tixati 2.26
on 17 November 2015, reviewed by: Hipoalergeniko

#767

Best bittorrent client ever, imagine utorrent on steroids but much more organized.

Powerful, very configurable, great rss support and ad free. Does not require java, .net or any other framework non sense.

32 & 64 bit windows builds and linux versions available too.

5

Xvid Video Codec 1.3.4
on 13 November 2015, reviewed by: Paco

#766

Always very good, good programe.

1

AVI ReComp 1.5.6
on 31 October 2015, reviewed by: spartacus

#765

I was happy and..... virustotal found: Win.Adware.Outbrowse-1168 ,TrojanDownloader.Delf.aejf and Downloader.Silent Install.Win32.95.

What now?


Admin's Note: it's a false positive. AVI ReComp's installer is clean.

You have virus in your head.. Buy better antivirus.

on 04 Nov 2015, by Marcelo

5

madFLAC 1.10
on 29 October 2015, reviewed by: Ruben

#764

Excellent! It just works, just install it as it says in the readme.txt. It works by its own. You just play your files in the WMP after that.

5

AVI ReComp 1.5.6
on 24 October 2015, reviewed by: Ines

#763

Gracias por permitirme descargar este programa, es muy fácil de manejar y da excelentes resultados tanto la conversion a AVI como pegar subtítulos, estoy usandolo desde hace mas de cinco años.

Muchas Gracias¡¡¡

5

PotPlayer 1.6.56691 beta
on 15 October 2015, reviewed by: minosax

#762

PotPlayer is the best one I have ever used. It has simple UI but best for my any complex purpose.

5

Mp3tag 2.72
on 12 October 2015, reviewed by: ezgoin

#761

Truly an excellent piece of software in my opinion, very intuitive. I use mint cinnamon. booya


  • CoreAAC filter

  • used with potplayer, solved aac playback problem in videos. you can register the ax file as external filter in ...
  • AC3 Filter

  • Works! Thanks Guys. ~Guy in Canada
  • DVDFab

  • This is the "all-in-one" solution to all my dvd's backup projects. It is fast, quality and updated frequently to ...
    view more »


    Codecs.com is known also as Free-Codecs.com. All website graphics, design, logo and layout are Copyright © 2004-2016 Codecs.com