5

Orbit Downloader 4.1.1.19
on 19 September 2016, reviewed by: Hasan

#51

It is the best and fastest downloader.

4

Ogg Vorbis ACM Codec 0.0.3.6
on 17 September 2016, reviewed by: Nick

#50

It's a 32-bit Windows codec. And, yes, it works as such, even on 64-bit Windows 10 AU.

However it will *only* work with *32-bit* programs (e.g. Virtualdub 32-bit).

Install on a 64-bit Windows is a little bit tricky. If in doubt, use the same mehtod described in lame 32-bit ACM (yes, can also be downloaded here :-) ).

Just use the path of OGG ACM and "vorbisacm.inf" instead of "LameACM.inf".

3

Cucusoft Video Converter Ultimate 8.18
on 14 September 2016, reviewed by: Les Miles

#49

It does a good job in converting.

The problem is that since 2008, they do not offer support other then auto emails that do nothing or no response and no one to call.

If you want a converter it does a good job for me on three computers. When you move up and required to by Microsoft to Windows 10 you lose the ability for it to recognize your pass code and it is that long number you get when you buy it.

So every time you turn your computer back on, and want to use Cucusoft, it makes you reenter the name and pass code. It is frustrating but still works but the waste of time is bad. There was a codec I am told to add and this then allows the passcode to stay after off and on but I have not found it and Cucusoft will not respond at all.

I will go to another one and never buy it again as no support. I find most reviews say no support but it is a good converter with no support.

1

K-Lite Codec Pack 12.3.6 beta
on 08 September 2016, reviewed by: sprinter

#48

after install it , can't convert anything with jetaudio player, probably the LAV codec again, how to disable it?

Lav has a blacklist option in the registry. Ask on K-Lite forum for help.

on 08 Sep 2016, by R

5

K-Lite Codec Pack 12.3.5
on 02 September 2016, reviewed by: Donald Tu

#47

Having been using K-lite for almost 10 years now. Best codec pack hands down.

5

foobar2000 1.3.11 beta 5
on 20 August 2016, reviewed by: enio

#46

Best audio player i ever used! You want simple, you got it. You want to tweak every little thing, you can do that too, its just how deep you want to go!

What can you do with foobar?

Everything you can think of an audio player! Small and powerful, plugins, whats not to like..

5

PotPlayer 1.6.63106 beta
on 20 August 2016, reviewed by: Yaswanth

#45

Really awesome video player for windows missing it in android.

Hope android version of it may also be available soon..

5

VSDC Free Video Editor 5.1.2
on 10 August 2016, reviewed by: huber

#44

Good video editor, the best free software to edit videos...ㄟ(ツ)ㄏ

5

CoreAAC Directshow filter 1.2.0.575 rev.3
on 30 July 2016, reviewed by: fill

#43

used with potplayer, solved aac playback problem in videos. you can register the ax file as external filter in potplayer settings.

5

AC3 Filter 2.6b
on 01 July 2016, reviewed by: AC3 Filter

#42

Works! Thanks Guys. ~Guy in Canada

5

DVDFab 9.3.0.5
on 27 June 2016, reviewed by: Daniel

#41

This is the "all-in-one" solution to all my dvd's backup projects. It is fast, quality and updated frequently to support new protections. Love the recent Cinavia protecton removal tool. it is awesome!! also it is easy to use program and really at the tops if you compare it with others in same category. I just love it. recommended!!

**I bought it not from offical website, but from some guys called "advertising-not-allowed" - just google search them. it is very cheap price and works the same as official including updates** Highly recommended A++

5

Alcohol 120% 2.0.3
on 18 June 2016, reviewed by: Jesse

#40

Best burning software since Nero 6 Ultra.

To avoid the bundled software that comes with Alcohol 120%, disconnect your computer from the Internet, chose custom, do not install the adware.

After Alcohol 120% reboots your computer, finish the installation as normal. After you're finished, reconnect your computer to the Internet.

5

DirectShow FilterPack 5.1
on 17 June 2016, reviewed by: chad

#39

This app helped fix capture card video issues.

2

DVD Audio Ripper 7.8.6
on 16 June 2016, reviewed by: JonesLee

#38

In my opinion, this DVD audio ripper app is not much use: a) it can't handle the commercial DVDs; b) the article says it can extract sound tracks by chapters, size, and time but the truth is that it never offers the corresponding functionality; c) when I have the ripper app to get the ID3 info but it told me.

The operation will overwrite the original DVD disc info. Do you want to continue?, NO d) it is not free and require you to spend money and obviously it's not worth it.

5

MPEG Mediator 1.5
on 15 June 2016, reviewed by: aaassss

#37

Mpeg mediator is the only software that can convert VOB to avi with a perfect synchronization of video and audio.

all other converters including all pro versions will not synchro.

5

AIMP 4.02
on 12 June 2016, reviewed by: Mihai

#36

Best audio player. 10x

2

AnyDVD & AnyDVD HD 8.0.2.3 beta
on 11 June 2016, reviewed by: E Eddy Edward

#35

Am using the trial version to see if it gets rid of Cinavia and it doesn't...

1

CoreAAC Directshow filter 1.2.0.575 rev.3
on 26 May 2016, reviewed by: reza

#34

I've installed this codec for "SolveigMM Video Splitter"
but doesn't work.

5

Orbit Downloader 4.1.1.19
on 25 May 2016, reviewed by: phumzile

#33

this is the best and fasted downloader.

1

KMPlayer 4.0.7.1
on 12 May 2016, reviewed by: dhruv dey

#32

everytime i install the the km playewr at the last moment of extaction it gets stopped automatically saying porunegud setup stopped working.

i tried 100 imes n downloaded same version n even old version like 4.0.3 from different sites including kmplayer.com but same result.n because of that i can only open audio files but not a single video file.i used wi fi everytime ??

1

MP3jam 1.1.12
on 04 May 2016, reviewed by: rod carter

#31

nothing works after latest download.

5

LAV Filters 0.68.28
on 02 May 2016, reviewed by: John

#30

Read a lot of formats but the seeking on video (the splitter.ax, i suppose) is laggy and throw an error sometimes.

CoreAVC 3.0 is the state of the art, fast index, no errors, but limited.

5

CoreAAC Directshow filter 1.2.0.575 rev.3
on 27 April 2016, reviewed by: Jose W Vilca

#29

it solved my problem with Jet Audio : AAC, Stereo, 48kHz, 95 Kbps

3

Kodi 16.1-2016.04.26
on 27 April 2016, reviewed by: Mario

#28

I had to install the basic version to see tv addon and other languages. Now is ok.

5

BestPractice 1.03.1
on 25 April 2016, reviewed by: Job van Essen

#27

Great help, recommend it to anyone.

4

Kodi 16.1
on 25 April 2016, reviewed by: Cam

#26

Downloading and installing can be quite finicky but once you have that worked out its all good, just wish we had better internet down here in OZ.

Mario you have no idea how to use Kodi I'm guessing, try youtube, many videos on how to get it up and running.

3

x265 Encoder 1.9.141
on 25 April 2016, reviewed by: HungPham

#25

How to use this? I also run it's .exe files but it just suddenly show a small console then close.

5

PotPlayer 1.6.59929 beta
on 25 April 2016, reviewed by: JEMA

#24

An amazing player, less known than VLC or MPC but I've discovered it recently and I find it fantastic.

A lot of possibilities : I play for example DVD's directly from a player (on the PC), I upscale it to 1920x1080, I use the wonderful software DimtriRender to have smooth and beautiful pictures at 60fps.

I use LAV filtes in combination with MadVR. The result is much better than many expensive players you can find. You can adjust and what I want as I want and have access to many many features. Ideal to of course with Blu-ray or film in FullHD.

I do recommend PotPlayer: try it!

5

ProgDVB 7.13.1
on 21 April 2016, reviewed by: bovirus

#23

I'm using it from 7.xx to the latest 7.13.1.1.
I didn't find any problems and no crash at all (witH Windows 7 professional x64).

The program is very stable and usable.

I used it with Terratec USB TV DVB-T receiver.
The most of the problems are not related to the ProgDVB application but to the USB DVB-T receiver USB OS driver.
I experimented it using Terratec Win7x64 driver in Windows 10 x64(blue screen).

The problem is that most of USB receiver not have a Windows10 driver working fine.

I go back tO Windows7 x64 and now it work fine.
But is not a ProgDVB application issue.

It's and USB DVB-T receiver driver issue.

5

ADVANCED Codecs 6.1
on 19 April 2016, reviewed by: shark_user

#22

Shark removed all Adware and distributes a 100% clean installer beginning with version 6.1

1

Kodi 16.1-2016.04.12
on 13 April 2016, reviewed by: Mario

#21

this program does not watch TV add-on!!!

1

ProgDVB 7.13.1
on 09 April 2016, reviewed by: newrate

#20

very Unstable! it's garbage

3

Gom Player 2.2.80
on 06 April 2016, reviewed by: AquariusNL

#19

Since the latest versions forced ad pop us at closing, I just removed and reinstalled old version, free of that bullnuts! And it works nicely...

However, as some have mentioned, despite the many nice things Gom has to offer, nowadays, there are better players out there, ads free and without "codec missing" excuses and the alike!

5

Subtitle Workshop 6.01 rc1
on 05 April 2016, reviewed by: Kenan

#18

Excellent. I liked it very much. Thank you for this.

5

K-Lite Codec Pack 12.0.5
on 26 March 2016, reviewed by: Diogo

#17

video driver stoped work, this only happens with k-lite installed, and watching videos on youtube or movies by media player classic, my video card is a Amd R9 270x

5

DFX Audio Enhancer 12.014
on 08 January 2016, reviewed by: terry nicolay

#16

is this free to use, full version?

2

AC-3 ACM Codec 2.2
on 19 December 2015, reviewed by: Dan

#15

I got the message error: No audio decompressor could be found .... error tag:2000 :(

3

Gom Player 2.2.74
on 15 December 2015, reviewed by: Phlip

#14

GOM player deosnt support mkv files...im trying play them but the audio is missing..

5

Codec Tweak Tool 6.0.3
on 08 December 2015, reviewed by: Lupa

#13

Fixed a DirectShow error I had while trying to write an Audio CD from a generated CUE sheet in IMGBurn.

Just run as administrator and clicked FIX after using the Backup button to save current settings.

Sorted the problem with no other input. Excellent.

5

K-Lite Codec Pack 64-bit 9.9.9 beta
on 02 December 2015, reviewed by: joseph martinez

#12

I'm having a hard time installing K-lite. I kept getting a virus.


  • Orbit Downloader

  • It is the best and fastest downloader.
  • Ogg Vorbis ACM Codec

  • It's a 32-bit Windows codec. And, yes, it works as such, even on 64-bit Windows 10 AU. However it will *...
  • Cucusoft Video Converter Ultimate

  • It does a good job in converting. The problem is that since 2008, they do not offer support other then ...
    view more »


    Codecs.com is known also as Free-Codecs.com. All website graphics, design, logo and layout are Copyright © 2004-2016 Codecs.com