Mobile AMR Converter 1.5 reviews

4.44

from 9 Reviews

Write a review

5

Mobile AMR Converter 1.5.0
on 11 February 2013, reviewed by: Glenn

# 9

Works perfectly to convert my AMR voice recordings from my cell to something I can actually work with.

VLC can play them, but I needed them transcribed by Dragon, and this converter did the trick.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

Reply

5

Mobile AMR Converter 1.5.0
on 30 January 2010, reviewed by: Nique

# 8

PERFECT!

Jus got a new MOTO RAZR2 V9 for my christmas gift from my baby n needed a converter for recordings and one shot w/ no spyware got what i needed!!

Thanxxxxx

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

Reply

5

Mobile AMR Converter 1.5.0
on 13 December 2009, reviewed by: JimP

# 7

Perfect!! Thanks!

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

3

Mobile AMR Converter 1.5.0
on 18 June 2009, reviewed by: Shock A Holic

# 6

Does what it says, and that's all that I want

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

2

Mobile AMR Converter 1.5.0
on 11 November 2008, reviewed by: Brian

# 5

Converted 1 file and now presents path error

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

Reply

5

Mobile AMR Converter 1.5.0
on 21 May 2008, reviewed by: Graeme

# 4

Great stuff. I finally found something that was able to transfer amr files and save some precious voice recordings of my family

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

Mobile AMR Converter 1.5.0
on 26 December 2007, reviewed by: Aman

# 3

This is a really nice software. I tried many freewares available on net, but found only this one working and reliable. Thanks a lot for this one.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

Mobile AMR Converter 1.5.0
on 29 November 2007, reviewed by: Moshe Flam

# 2

Does exactly what it says!
Has a nice simple GUI. Fast (well AMR files aren't all that big).
I had a recording on my phone, now its on my disk.

Thanks, 'captain' for this utility!!

Moshe

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

Mobile AMR Converter 1.5.0
on 16 April 2006, reviewed by: captain

# 1

2 WORDS-EXCELLENT JOB

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question


Can I get a uninstall option? I'm tryna install another one and it keeps saying "uninstall the [previous one]" ...
This is now my video renderer of choice. HDR support is far better than madVR.
Thank you very much codecs.com
view more »

Codecs.com is known also as Free-Codecs.com. All website reviews, graphics, design and logo are Copyright © 2004-2021 Codecs.com