DVDFab HD Decrypter 13.0.1.8 reviews

4.12 from 50 Reviews
DVDFab HD Decrypter 3.2.0.6 beta
Linda Chen
on 04 October 2007
Is DVDFab Decrypter and DVD Shrink compatible with vista. I have AnyDVD and Clone DVD
on the computer'. could you be kindly give me
a detail instruction how to do on DVDFab decrypter. I think Shrink DVD won't work on my computer because I don't have nero. I do have Roxie. it won't help
Review # 16

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

DVDFab HD Decrypter 3.1.7.9 beta
llcd
on 07 September 2007
I love this program, but I am having trouble with the new encryption fornd in "Happily Never After" and "Daddy's Girls"
Review # 17

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

DVDFab HD Decrypter 3.1.7.0 final
T. M.
on 22 August 2007
I Love this software. I have used FAB for about 2 years and it has always worked great for me. I tried to burn the movie "Happily Never After" and it decrypter fine, but when I went to burn it, I kept getting and error saying that the files could not be reallocated. Does anyone have a clue as to why this is? Keep Up the great work, it is much appreciated.
Review # 18

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

DVDFab HD Decrypter 3.1.6.2
Anonymous
on 17 August 2007
I think this is great. if files are still too big to burn use DVDshrink and you are in business
Review # 19

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

DVDFab HD Decrypter 3.1.5.6 beta
Malissa Barton
on 11 August 2007
this is great
Review # 20

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

DVDFab HD Decrypter 3.1.4.5 beta
Anonymous
on 11 July 2007
I cant get it to work. After spending money on DVD Shrink I was told to try Easy DVD Clone (which rarely copied without and VOP error) now I was referred to this DVD Fab, cant get that to work, when I contacted support asking them how long it will take to get my money's worth and be able to copy more than a couple of movies, there response was "about 30 minutes" I feel like i have been ripped off!!!!
Review # 21

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

DVDFab HD Decrypter 3.1.4.0 final
Tim
on 02 July 2007
would also like to know if it works with vista.dvdshrink3.2 downloads but erases my internet explorer.do i also need a shrink in conjunction with this program?Thanks in advance.
Review # 22

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

DVDFab HD Decrypter 3.1.1.5 beta
Curt
on 18 May 2007
Is DVDFab HD Decrypter 3.1.1.5 beta compatible with Windows Vista? Please help
Review # 23

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

DVDFab HD Decrypter 3.1.1.3 beta
jay
on 15 May 2007
help...don't know what to do. redid my harddrive and wanted to install dvdfab again. Instead got dvdfab hd decrypter. Is it the same. Will I still be able to use it like dvdfab. Thanks...
Review # 24

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

DVDFab HD Decrypter 3.1.1.3 beta
friend
on 15 May 2007
I am stomped don't know what to do.. I been using a previous version of dvdfab and now after redoing my harddrive wanted to install dvdfab again but now its dvdfab hd decrypter is it same, can I use it the same way. Help...
Review # 25

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

DVDFab HD Decrypter 3.1.1.0 beta
NOYB
on 10 May 2007
alright I have been using dvdfab for awhile and HD's are the future. with the new beta coming out, i am curious if I can use the basic dvd+r disc, I have been using all along or do i hvae to bump up to the DL disc. I have all the programs I need to perform this right, just curious if anyone can clue me in on the disc

THX
Review # 26

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

DVDFab Decrypter & DVDFab HD Decrypter 3.0.9.6
Roger
on 16 April 2007
Great Job Guys. I am Happy to see our Chinese Friends in Beijing, China making useful free programs for us Americans. Our Government only wants to bleed us Americans out of our hard earned money and give us nothing in return..
Review # 27

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

DVDFab Decrypter & DVDFab HD Decrypter 3.0.9.6
Cheryl
on 14 April 2007
It would be nice to have a tutorial ALREADY in place BEFORE making it available for download. Kind of hard to figure out w/o any clues as to what to do/how to get started. I figured out how to rip/copy (that's the easy part), but I can't figure out how to save it, where to save it to, and what to do next in order to get the DVD movie to my ipod (hard part). I need help with this thing!!!
Review # 28

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

DVDFab Decrypter & DVDFab HD Decrypter 3.0.9.6
yeah boy!
on 01 April 2007
This product works! The only promblem with this sofware is that it doesn't shrink the movie to fit it into one layered dvd. Luckily there is another program that does that which could also be downloaded free, dvdshrink! With these two softwares working together there all dvds are copiable.
Review # 29

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

DVDFab Decrypter 3.0.8.6 final
TONY
on 08 March 2007
IVE BEEN USING DVDFAB DECRYPTER FOR OVER A YEAR NOW AND HAVE YET TO FIND A DVD IT CAN'T COPY! THIS FREE PROGRAM IS UPDATED ALMOST EVERY MONTH, AND IS AS SIMPLE AS CAN BE! TRUST ME THIS WILL DO WHAT YOU WANT IT TO DO! PAIR IT WITH DVD SHRINK AND YOUR IN BUSINESS :)
Review # 30

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

Write a review or post a comment about DVDFab HD Decrypter 13.0.1.8.

All submitted reviews & comments will be moderated.