K-Lite Codec Pack Update 18.3.4 reviews

3.22 from 9 Reviews
K-Lite Codec Pack Update 15.0.9
GUY
on 10 August 2019
It only says EU! (Europe), not US!


Admin's note: it's as fast as a US mirror. If you have speed issues, let us know: codecs.com/contact_us.htm
Review # 1

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

K-Lite Codec Pack Update 11.3.7
Jim
on 08 August 2015
My anti-virus marks this as a virus and deletes it automatically.
Review # 2

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

K-Lite Codec Pack Update 11.0.5
MUFTAKiS
on 25 March 2015
MediaInfo doesnt work!! its just open then close immediately in version 11.0.5
Review # 3

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

K-Lite Codec Pack Update 10.0.9 2013-10-09
Zuhayr
on 24 October 2013
Since Version 10.0.6, when playing some FLV files, audio plays only on right channel. Please fix this.
Apart from that, i have been using this Codec for six years now; Best Codec!
Reply
2 comment s
Review # 4

Super pack!

on 01 Nov 2013, by Anthony

This is probably some problem on your side you must check out.Cheers

on 16 May 2014, by anonman

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

K-Lite Codec Pack Update 10.02 2013-08-27
Arlac
on 06 September 2013
For many years, I have been using this K package and also installing it on every computer that I fix, EVERYBODY I know LOVES KAZAA LITE CODEC PACK :D

Works 100% all the time, with every feature that I could wish for.. and for FREE, Thank you kazaa lite creators!!
Review # 5

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

K-Lite Codec Pack Update 9.7.7 2013-02-22
samir
on 25 February 2013
Have tried Videolan many times, Gom also, ALSHOW and many others. Have come back again and again to Klite. In spite of an unattractive skin of MPC, by far, it is the best video playeR
Review # 6

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

K-Lite Codec Pack Update 9.1.8 2012-08-06
kotuwa
on 16 August 2012
@Vardenis
are those videos x264? (MKV, MP4 etc)
Me too get stuck when seeking x264 repeatedly when using LAV.
If so, First try enabling DXVA if you have a good VGA. ( For newbies Options, Internal Filters Tick H264 DXVA)
Else try disabling LAV codec.
Or when playing go filters, LAV settings, uncheck x264.
Then it will use DivX x264 or FFDSHOW wich is better for me!
Review # 7

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

K-Lite Codec Pack Update 8.5 2012-03-12
Vardenis
on 14 March 2012
K-lite codec with media player classic i'm using about 6 years, and i love it. After this new version k-lite and codec pack update, when i previewing videos, sometimes computer restarting ( Blue screen).
Review # 8

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

K-Lite Codec Pack Update 8.1.8 2012-01-20
Zuleikha
on 24 January 2012
Have tried Videolan many times, Gom also, ALSHOW and many others. Have come back again and again to Klite. In spite of an unattractive skin of MPC, by far, it is the best video player.
Review # 9

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

Write a review or post a comment about K-Lite Codec Pack Update 18.3.4.

All submitted reviews & comments will be moderated.