CDBurnerXP 4.5.8 reviews

3.25

from 4 Reviews

Write a review

2

CDBurnerXP 4.3.9.2783
on 09 November 2011, reviewed by: Seb

# 4

There is an annoying bug when you try to burn an image to cd. The burn process won't start and the burner returns idle. After I mounted the image with DaemonTools and chose Copy Disc instead, the burn process would start normally.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

Reply

3

CDBurnerXP 4.3.8.2560
on 17 May 2011, reviewed by: Zuleikha

# 3

Does not seem to work on Windows 7.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

Reply

3

CDBurnerXP 4.3.2.2212
on 18 June 2010, reviewed by: Spike

# 2

Nice piece of software, but interface is kinda minimalistic, something like Nero Express. Not very good for more complicated burn jobs.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

CDBurnerXP Pro 4.2.2.1012
on 16 October 2008, reviewed by: djb32067433

# 1

This is great stuff. It managed to do a better job of erasing a disc than the Ashampoo Burning Studio that I already had installed. I'm keeping this and uninstalling Ashampoo. This is great software and it's free. I haven't had any errors since using it.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question


While at the beginning of the year I used version 40203.0_x64 and this worked great, I attempted to use ...
Can I get a uninstall option? I'm tryna install another one and it keeps saying "uninstall the [previous one]" ...
This is now my video renderer of choice. HDR support is far better than madVR.
view more »

Codecs.com is known also as Free-Codecs.com. All website reviews, graphics, design and logo are Copyright © 2004-2021 Codecs.com