DVDFab 13.0.1.8 reviews

4.06 from 31 Reviews
DVDFab 8.0.9.2
Glenn
on 18 May 2011
Img Burn not compatible with current version DVDFab 8.0.9.2 Have to use built in burner VSO which is slow
Review # 16

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

DVDFab 8.0.8.5
clyde
on 25 March 2011
i recently downloaded the dvdfab 8.077en and it doesnt work properly when i click on the monkey icon on my desktop it states i have to go online to fix the program and it never goes to the online to the site to get it fixed
Review # 17

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

DVDFab 8.0.7.8 beta
john
on 08 March 2011
DVDFab, the best copy software for the moment, never got problems, so keep on the good work. Regards John.
Review # 18

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

DVDFab 8.0.7.6 beta
MrsShuff
on 03 March 2011
I absolutely love this software I have only had 2 problems in the past year Could not get Transformers 2 or For Colored Girls to work.

What can I say though... not everything is always perfect all the time. This was well worth the purchase and if you are looking for an easy to use dependable software, this is it. Not a better one on the market for the value. LOVE DVDFAB8...
Review # 19

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

DVDFab 8.0.6.1
Glenn
on 21 December 2010
Unfortunately, it won't let me make back up copy of Expendables movie. Error problem. Up to now, it has been faultless.
Review # 20

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

DVDFab 7.0.6.0
Justin
on 19 May 2010
I have been using this program since DVDFab 2, which was a long time ago. It has never let me down. In my opinion, it's the best dvd copy software out there.
Review # 21

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

DVDFab 7.0.2.6 beta
John
on 24 March 2010
Running Dvdfab 7.0.2.6 also using anydvd ripper.

I would like to see Dvdfab support Hd Content. I know Hd is dead now, But i have so many hd movies on my hard drives ripped with anydvd software and still looking for good movie encoder.

I very much like the blue discs How they are ripped with Dvdfab & encoded, just no support for Hd Disc's?

I would have give'n this product a 5 of 5 being it's so easy to use, but again you can't have your cake and eat it too.
Review # 22

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

DVDFab 7.0.1.2 beta
Alicia
on 09 March 2010
hi, downloaded DVDFab 7.0.1.2 beta the other day because a dvd i needed to copy had new protection and told me i needed to upgrade the program. It is now copying the disk but i am un able to write it.

It told me i needed to use a double layer disk which i havnt had to do in the past... anyone know whats happening??
Review # 23

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

DVDFab 6.2.1.8
taipan168
on 05 January 2010
Version 6.2.1.8
There is a VSO burning problem associated with Ritek blank discs and my NEC dvd burner.
The burnt disc will stop playing at certain parts of the movie.Very annoying. I hope tech support fix this asap. Previous versions have been excellent in backing up my dvd collection.
Review # 24

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

DVDFab Platinum and Gold 5.0.4.0 beta
Len
on 27 June 2008
I have been using dvdfab 4 for sometime and decide to buy ver 5 so as to convert videos from my camera to avi format. So far nothing but trouble getting the mobile conversion portion of product installed and working.

It started out fine but then xp based system started reporting runtime errors and despite repeated removing and downloading of ver 5 product, the mobile function is gone. Other than that I have been pleased with the program but am loosing faith with support in getting issue fixed.
Review # 25

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

DVDFab Platinum and Gold 4.0.5.1 beta
Hugo
on 16 January 2008
This is the best copy dvd ever. it excellent it copy all Disney dvd movie and it copy all LionsGate Production. Yes it copy a Full Disc And Main Movie and many more Best quality Picture.

I Try other Software and I have a hard time to copy movies specially with Disney and LionsGate Production.But this one Will Copy all....it so easy....I give them ********** TEN STARS.
Review # 26

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

DVDFab Platinum and Gold 3.0.2.5
tcano2003
on 22 October 2006
Anyone know how to fix audio sync issues with DVDFab Platinum 3? I have an AMD Athlon 64 X2 Dual Core Processor 3800+ and a GB of memory.
Review # 27

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

DVDFab Platinum, Gold and Express 3.0.2.0
joe
on 04 October 2006
Hi,

Since you ordered the software from www.dvdfab .co.uk, and they refuse to pay us, we block the keys from dvdfab .co.uk.

Please contact with your seller to fix the problem.

Any questions in future, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,
Ellen Zhang
DVDIdle Support Team
Review # 28

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

DVDFab Platinum, Gold and Express 2.9.8.3
James
on 28 August 2006
Does anyone have the trial version of dvdfab platinum 2.9.7.9
I can not find it anywhere. Thank you in advance.


James
Review # 29

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

DVDFab Platinum, Gold and Express 2.9.8.3
George
on 25 August 2006
very good, if you want to make a perfect copy, do save disc image to hard drive then to image to disc
Review # 30

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

Write a review or post a comment about DVDFab 13.0.1.8.

All submitted reviews & comments will be moderated.