EZ CD Audio Converter 11.5.0.1 reviews

4.71 from 7 Reviews
EZ CD Audio Converter 8.1
thexfile
on 14 January 2019
The developer keeps improving EZ CD Audio Converter. 👍
Review # 1

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

EZ CD Audio Converter 3.0.6
ray
on 17 April 2015
I only recently came across this excellent audio converter. I have found that it is the best tool for ripping and conversion.

Also burns discs with high quality sound!
Review # 2

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

Easy CD-DA Extractor 2011.2
Gary M
on 03 April 2011
This is the most featured Audio Converter that works. The multiple parallel converters feature is awesome !

Gives me error free rips every time, perfect !!
Review # 3

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

Easy CD-DA Extractor 9.1.3
KC
on 17 June 2006
I haven't used ths version, but I used version 7 or 8 2 years ago, and rips were problematic.

I was converting all of my CDs to FLAC and storing them on DVDs and when I got about 100 CD's in, every rip had errors. I had to shut down and reopen the program to fix the problem.

I wrote the author about the issue and never got a reply.

I think of the occasional rip it's fine, but that's about it.

It also didn't compress FLAC files as much (on max compression) as standalone products like Flac and/or Flac Frontend.
Review # 4

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

Easy CD-DA Extractor 9.1.3
Gow
on 05 June 2006
One time fee for pretty much close to lifetime upgrades...not that bad to pay for a program that converts, burns and rips.
Review # 5

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

Easy CD-DA Extractor 9.0.1
Anon
on 13 January 2006
Yeah But its prettier than DM-C I think its faster too. Besides Dm-c gotta download lots of patches to handle new things,still I use both so......
Review # 6

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

Easy CD-DA Extractor 8.2.1
eu
on 06 September 2005
the best software to rip
Review # 7

Question: what IS the second word?

In order to prevent spam answer the question above.

Write a review or post a comment about EZ CD Audio Converter 11.5.0.1.

All submitted reviews & comments will be moderated.