Media Preview 1.4.3 reviews

5

from 4 Reviews

Write a review

5

Media Preview 1.3.1.343
on 26 July 2013, reviewed by: gamerx

# 4

good software. I was looking for this a long time. hope it continues!!!

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

Reply

5

Media Preview 1.3.1.341
on 16 March 2013, reviewed by: Rick

# 3

Not having thumbnails to preview my video files is an annoyance I've lived with for 6 months. Media Preview solved this problem in less than 6 minutes.

All video files (with all codecs) are now displaying thumbnails on all 3 of my drives.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

Reply

5

Media Preview 1.2.5.264
on 23 July 2012, reviewed by: ENRIQUE

# 2

Este plugin es excelente. Funciona de maravilla en mi windows 7 home premium 64 bits !!!. No se si habrĂ¡ otro mejor pero este es excepcional !!

gracias FREE-CODECS !!!

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

Media Preview 1.2.2.169
on 19 May 2012, reviewed by: djb247365

# 1

For me, this is a smaller, yet more effective alternative to K-Lite Codec Pack, simply because of the fact it does a better job at thumbnailing media files than the Icaros Thumbnailer that is now bundled with K-Lite, which is still relatively buggy.

The software is clean, no adware, no virus, a quick install, and is pretty simple to use. Very happy I found this.

I hope it continues to stay updated! Thanks Free-Codecs!

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

Reply


Can I get a uninstall option? I'm tryna install another one and it keeps saying "uninstall the [previous one]" ...
This is now my video renderer of choice. HDR support is far better than madVR.
Thank you very much codecs.com
view more »

Codecs.com is known also as Free-Codecs.com. All website reviews, graphics, design and logo are Copyright © 2004-2021 Codecs.com