Media Preview 1.4.3 reviews

5

from 4 Reviews

Write a review

5

Media Preview 1.3.1.343
on 26 July 2013 , reviewed by: gamerx

# 4

good software. I was looking for this a long time. hope it continues!!!

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

Media Preview 1.3.1.341
on 16 March 2013 , reviewed by: Rick

# 3

Not having thumbnails to preview my video files is an annoyance I've lived with for 6 months. Media Preview solved this problem in less than 6 minutes.

All video files (with all codecs) are now displaying thumbnails on all 3 of my drives.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

Reply

5

Media Preview 1.2.5.264
on 23 July 2012 , reviewed by: ENRIQUE

# 2

Este plugin es excelente. Funciona de maravilla en mi windows 7 home premium 64 bits !!!. No se si habrĂ¡ otro mejor pero este es excepcional !!

gracias FREE-CODECS !!!

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

Media Preview 1.2.2.169
on 19 May 2012 , reviewed by: djb247365

# 1

For me, this is a smaller, yet more effective alternative to K-Lite Codec Pack, simply because of the fact it does a better job at thumbnailing media files than the Icaros Thumbnailer that is now bundled with K-Lite, which is still relatively buggy.

The software is clean, no adware, no virus, a quick install, and is pretty simple to use. Very happy I found this.

I hope it continues to stay updated! Thanks Free-Codecs!

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

Reply

WRITE A REVIEW:

All submitted reviews & comments will be subject to moderation before being displayed. Stay on the subject otherwise your review won't be published. If you are looking for help or support, please use the forum.


Enter the code exactly as you see it - case sensitive - in the spam-prevention image above.

  • x265
  • I get a warning saying that this is not a valid executable file.
  • ProgDVB
  • ProgDVB 7.06.5 x64: + Easy to set up. + You can choose portable installation and normal. + The beautiful interface. - The channel ...
  • x265
  • I have not tried out this software yet, but if it is a good encoder, then maybe someone can ...
    view more »


    Codecs.com is known also as Free-Codecs.com.

    All website graphics, design, logo and layout are Copyright © 2004-2014 Codecs.com