ZVR Converter 1.0 reviews

5

from 8 Reviews

Write a review

5

ZVR Converter 1.0
on 16 September 2012 , reviewed by: Leonardo

# 8

working as expected : )
just converted a 26 MB file in seconds.
many thanks

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

Reply

5

ZVR Converter 1.0
on 26 January 2012 , reviewed by: Turist

# 7

Just perfect. Just wondering : does it exist for mac? Thanks !

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

Reply

5

ZVR Converter 1.0
on 22 July 2011 , reviewed by: Pierre

# 6

Just downloaded and made use of the ZVR Converter.
"Worked fine" Fantastic!!

Just remember to Run the Converter from within its folder, copying it to Desktop will not work since you require the .dll file.

Thank you

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

Reply

5

ZVR Converter 1.0
on 26 July 2009 , reviewed by: Bryan

# 5

After recording an LP voice recording on an OLIN small digital recorder not realising it was in a ZVR format I tried to play the voice recording. Wouldn't play. However by checking the web I found the tool ZVR Converter.

Moments to download a couple of minutes to convert and a minute to burn to a disk. Thank you very much. You have saved a lot of time and heartache for me. THOROUGHLY RECOMMENDED

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

Reply

5

ZVR Converter 1.0
on 16 May 2009 , reviewed by: Matt Le

# 4

I have recorded some audio by my SAFA digital voice recorder(SR-M520F). The clips are in ZVR format and the recorder does not allow me to select other format for recording the clips.

Glad to find this tiny and simple utility. It does the job to convert ZVR=>WAV quickly.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

ZVR Converter 1.0
on 22 January 2008 , reviewed by: James Walker

# 3

Does exactly what it said it would do. Simple and free. Having lost the overly complex cd that came with the dictaphone/voice recorder this was exactly what I needed. Many thanks.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

ZVR Converter 1.0
on 16 June 2007 , reviewed by: Marcus

# 2

Excellent program, simple to use, quick and does exactly what you want it to. Perfect and highly recommended.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

Reply

5

ZVR Converter 1.0
on 18 March 2007 , reviewed by: Ton Bisscheroux

# 1

it is easy to use and works perfect.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

WRITE A REVIEW:

All submitted reviews & comments will be subject to moderation before being displayed. Stay on the subject otherwise your review won't be published. If you are looking for help or support, please use the forum.


Enter the code exactly as you see it - case sensitive - in the spam-prevention image above.

  • DVDFab & BluFab

  • could not update it and would not copy Sex Tape.
  • uTorrent

  • Terrible adware. After installation, stuck with some "v9" as default search page. Could remove it only by system restore. ...
  • RealPlayer

  • real player cloud is suck. whenever I download my video ,it is always said incomplete downloading.. it s really ...
    view more »


    Codecs.com is known also as Free-Codecs.com.

    All website graphics, design, logo and layout are Copyright © 2004-2014 Codecs.com