DirectX Runtime 9, 10 and 11 reviews

3.5

from 4 Reviews

Write a review

5

DirectX Runtime for June 2010
on 11 June 2010 , reviewed by: nakameguro

# 4

i'm not sure how to rate a dependency libraries, it's either you install it or live without it and its vast accompanying soft.

if its corrupted chance are you're download went awry, try redownload it properly from microsoft site before blaming.


Admin's Note: it's the same download link. The file has been tested and works without problems.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

Reply

2

DirectX Runtime for June 2010
on 10 June 2010 , reviewed by: SuPeRGeNiUs

# 3

It's 1st time for me to find DirectX corrupted cabinet I mean how could that happen with brand name like Microsoft!

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

Reply

5

DirectX Runtime for August 2009
on 13 September 2009 , reviewed by: Soap

# 2

another fantastic piece of software from microsoft. worked flawlessly.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

2

DirectX Runtime for November 2008
on 22 January 2009 , reviewed by: Mechi

# 1

downloaded DX runtime and ran DXsetup on a "clean" computer. A simple Amcap.exe application still can't run. Why can't Microsoft get their act together and allow us developers to run programs easily on client computers?????

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

Reply

WRITE A REVIEW:

All submitted reviews & comments will be subject to moderation before being displayed. Stay on the subject otherwise your review won't be published. If you are looking for help or support, please use the forum.


Enter the code exactly as you see it - case sensitive - in the spam-prevention image above.

  • AAC/aacPlus Player Plugin

  • Same here: Unable to register DLL/OCX RegSvr3 failed with exit code 0x3: Win XP, WMP 11, Orban AAC/aacPlus ...
  • AC3 Filter

  • I downloaded DivX for MKV files, but it needs an extra codec for sound filter AC3, so I found ...
  • Windows Media Player 11

  • well its easy too look up wat i want
    view more »


    Codecs.com is known also as Free-Codecs.com. All website graphics, design, logo and layout are Copyright © 2004-2015 Codecs.com