2wpd.com : 2 wallpapers per day

DVD Shrink 3.2.0.15 reviews

4.64

from 11 Reviews

5

DVD Shrink 3.2.0.15
on 11 February 2008 , reviewed by: R.J.A.Engelenburg

# 11

This is very good

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

Reply

5

DVD Shrink 3.2.0.15
on 25 July 2006 , reviewed by: Gimp

# 10

DVD Shrink works with Nero so it can Encode the dvd and automatically burn with the right option you choose. There are some new movies out has well that is unable to backup with DVD Shrink by itself so I found that the newest version of ANYDVD by Slysoft is great to remove the copyright.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

Reply

4

DVD Shrink 3.2.0.15
on 21 July 2006 , reviewed by: B.C.

# 9

DVD Shrink is excellent, but, for arCoos encrypted movies, if you don't want to spend the $39.95USD for ANYDVD, I would strongly suggest looking at DVDFabExpress. It's an older version, but, effective at defeating arCoos protected movies for back up.

DVDFab Decrypter 2.9.8.1

Happy burning!

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

DVD Shrink 3.2.0.15
on 24 January 2006 , reviewed by: Rick R

# 8

I've used DVD Shrink for over a year now and have had great results until I tried it on a new Sony dvd with Arcoos file structure protection. DVD Shrink reports an error on these dvd's. I tried DVD Decrypter and found it time consuming and produced a couple of coasters in the process. I'm now using AnyDVD ($39)+ DVD Shrink (Free). Now I'm a happy camper again.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

Reply

5

DVD Shrink 3.2.0.15
on 05 January 2006 , reviewed by: Steve

# 7

I not only use this for backing up the movies I own, but also for making them small enough to store on an external card so that my palm becomes my travel movie player. Great software!

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

4

DVD Shrink 3.2.0.15
on 26 June 2005 , reviewed by: Michele

# 6

I am having trouble with a dvd and am not sure if it is the encryption or what. It just keeps telling me that there is an error. How do I get the decrypter to download to my pc to try and do it that way? or maybe you have another suggestion. It analyzed completely.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

DVD Shrink 3.2.0.15
on 08 March 2005 , reviewed by: The helper

# 5

This tool is great and very easy to use with excellent quality results. It sometimes fails to handle copy protection such as Sony's arcoos (i.e. resident evil). Use DVD Decrypter to remove the copy protection first and then DVD shrink to re-author, shrink and backup. Enjoy!

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

DVD Shrink 3.2.0.15
on 23 January 2005 , reviewed by: Eric W

# 4

Keep getting stuck at 18% on
"The Forgoten" it seems to freeze up?

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

DVD Shrink 3.2.0.15
on 23 January 2005 , reviewed by: Chris B.

# 3

I haven't tried -snipped- specifically, but there hasn't been a dvd i couldn't copy with dvdshrink. The secret is you have to run slysoft anydvd at the same time - infact have it running all the time, it gets rid of cd audio protection and dvd protection. It makes dvds region free and lets you skip all the warnings and rip them e.t.c.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

DVD Shrink 3.2.0.15
on 18 January 2005 , reviewed by: Herman S.

# 2

Having problem backing up ~edited by administrator~ movie. Looks like it can't break the copy protection.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

3

DVD Shrink 3.2.0.15
on 31 December 2004 , reviewed by: Mauricio

# 1

I've been succesful in backing up my dvd, but tried to backup resident evil and there is no way. tried everything.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

WRITE A REVIEW:

1. All submitted reviews & comments will be subject to moderation before being displayed. Stay on the subject otherwise your review won't be published.
2. If you are looking for help or support, please use the forum.


Enter the code exactly as you see it - case sensitive - in the spam-prevention image above.

  • Gom Player
  • Gom does not play mkv files subtitles. While gom definitely looks the best of all players, you will one ...
  • jetAudio
  • The player itself is excellent and fancy. Unfortunately the newest one (8.1.2) comes only with web installer and with a ...
  • DVDFab & BluFab
  • Been using it for 10 years. Excellent for dvd. However, last week, could not make back up of The Wolf ...
    view more »


    Codecs.com is known also as Free-Codecs.com.

    All website graphics, design, logo and layout are Copyright © 2004-2014 Codecs.com