VoxWare MetaSound Audio CoDec 1.6.0.17 reviews

4.28

from 100 Reviews

Write a review

5

VoxWare MetaSound Audio CoDec 1.6.0.17
on 08 June 2005 , reviewed by: Sasha

# 20

This codec is the best!! Could finally watch a few movies, that I had nearly deleted because of this missing audio codec. Plus, it is easy to install!! Just follow the instructions, dude!!

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

VoxWare MetaSound Audio CoDec 1.6.0.17
on 03 June 2005 , reviewed by: john javason

# 19

thanks dude

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

VoxWare MetaSound Audio CoDec 1.6.0.17
on 31 May 2005 , reviewed by: alex

# 18

it installs and works fine on windows xp sp1.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

VoxWare MetaSound Audio CoDec 1.6.0.17
on 29 May 2005 , reviewed by: Bruno

# 17

Thank you

Brasil

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

1

VoxWare MetaSound Audio CoDec 1.6.0.17
on 24 May 2005 , reviewed by: tyra

# 16

yeah, and what are you supposed to do when you right-click the voxacm.inf and it doesn't give you the option to select "install"? your bloody directions aren't worth crap, to me.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

4

VoxWare MetaSound Audio CoDec 1.6.0.17
on 21 May 2005 , reviewed by: Pete

# 15

I could not find Codec "75". It is a Wave Format or four CC identifer of the codec

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

VoxWare MetaSound Audio CoDec 1.6.0.17
on 02 May 2005 , reviewed by: Santo

# 14

It solved my problem. Thanks

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

VoxWare MetaSound Audio CoDec 1.6.0.17
on 28 April 2005 , reviewed by: martijn

# 13

hello can i have codec 75 to watch movies please?

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

1

VoxWare MetaSound Audio CoDec 1.6.0.17
on 24 April 2005 , reviewed by: RTK

# 12

Doesn't work for me..or at least doesn't work mostly. Out of all such movies I had only started Pulp Fiction started to work. other ones crash the player (no matter, Light Alloy or Windows Media)

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

VoxWare MetaSound Audio CoDec 1.6.0.17
on 14 April 2005 , reviewed by: Christian

# 11

Right click on "Setup information", which looks like a text file, and select install. This sounds like a WIN XP problem.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

VoxWare MetaSound Audio CoDec 1.6.0.17
on 19 March 2005 , reviewed by: Ash

# 10

Im a computer idiot...I dont get it...:S

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

VoxWare MetaSound Audio CoDec 1.6.0.17
on 19 March 2005 , reviewed by: Brian

# 9

Thank you so much finally i can watch 15 movies i have been waiting to see for months do to codec 75 problems!

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

1

VoxWare MetaSound Audio CoDec 1.6.0.17
on 19 March 2005 , reviewed by: bibby

# 8

i don't get how to use it and i don't have voxacm.inf

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

VoxWare MetaSound Audio CoDec 1.6.0.17
on 20 February 2005 , reviewed by: Iamonyx1

# 7

Thanks a million it works like a charm. Try different sites but this one gave the best advice. Thanks

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

VoxWare MetaSound Audio CoDec 1.6.0.17
on 19 February 2005 , reviewed by: james

# 6

works great for me. I can watch the stuff I have been missing on Ebaums due to codec 75 problem. Thank you

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

VoxWare MetaSound Audio CoDec 1.6.0.17
on 26 January 2005 , reviewed by: MARX

# 5

IT WORKS!!!!!! XD

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

1

VoxWare MetaSound Audio CoDec 1.6.0.17
on 21 January 2005 , reviewed by: Jordan_2

# 4

ya, select all nothing happens. something pops up but than disappears right away. This thing is crap

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

VoxWare MetaSound Audio CoDec 1.6.0.17
on 21 January 2005 , reviewed by: yakkle

# 3

it's so cool. Eventually, I solved the problem.
Jordan, read the install guide carefully. It written not select all, but select install on popup from right-click on the voxacm.inf. :)

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

VoxWare MetaSound Audio CoDec 1.6.0.17
on 16 January 2005 , reviewed by: Davistle

# 2

I wonder whether the software can be setuped on Windows XP platform or not because it is warned : failed to setup on that platform and then rollback when I try to setup the software? I don't know why?? Can you give me some advice? Thanks anyway.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

VoxWare MetaSound Audio CoDec 1.6.0.17
on 08 January 2005 , reviewed by: Douglas

# 1

Excellent -- the old codec 75 problem solved at last (fingers crosssed). Have just played a South Park episode I've been trying to watch for weeks but couldn't without 75. Thanks for being here.

D.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

WRITE A REVIEW:

All submitted reviews & comments will be subject to moderation before being displayed. Stay on the subject otherwise your review won't be published. If you are looking for help or support, please use the forum.


Enter the code exactly as you see it - case sensitive - in the spam-prevention image above.

  • SmartRipper

  • It outputs vob files to computer speedy and with time set by chapters :)
  • Helium Audio Converter

  • It converts any 24-bit file into 16-bit file without notice. I lost a lot of 24-bit original recordings!!!! Never ...
  • BSPlayer

  • This is a risky player to download. It contains Adware and Trojans. Once installed will cause the PC to ...
    view more »


    Codecs.com is known also as Free-Codecs.com. All website graphics, design, logo and layout are Copyright © 2004-2014 Codecs.com