AVIcodec 1.2.0.113 reviews

3.83

from 6 Reviews

Write a review

5

AVIcodec 1.2.0.113
on 04 July 2011 , reviewed by: pshah

# 6

this works very well, it is really free n amazing

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

Reply

3

AVIcodec 1.2.0.113
on 22 September 2007 , reviewed by: DLovsky

# 5

Great for tabular view (why 9 columns only?), context menu and recursive scan.
Awful for accuracy (duration, mp3 CBR vs. VBR plain wrong, bitrate values are way off too often).
I am tired of having to re-verify each file individually with GSpot, but I can not avoid to start off with AVICodec.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

AVIcodec 1.2.0.110
on 16 April 2006 , reviewed by: Jeff

# 4

Works very good

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

4

AVIcodec 1.2.0.110
on 11 April 2006 , reviewed by: shoo

# 3

rate 4 say my words :)
It don't support AAC
I use Virtualdub to convert a file to AVI with x264 . Avicodec say that my avi file has 3882 kbs bit-rate . Please correct this bug .

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

Reply

5

AVIcodec 1.2.0.110
on 25 October 2005 , reviewed by: bigchump

# 2

yeah, i think it's xp only.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

1

AVIcodec 1.1.0.4
on 28 December 2004 , reviewed by: Non-user

# 1

It claimed that it couldn't find MSDMO.dll and that was as far as I could go. [Windows 2000]

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

WRITE A REVIEW:

All submitted reviews & comments will be subject to moderation before being displayed. Stay on the subject otherwise your review won't be published. If you are looking for help or support, please use the forum.


Enter the code exactly as you see it - case sensitive - in the spam-prevention image above.

  • Helium Audio Converter
  • Helium software does exactly what it says it will do - and does it ALL well. Plus no crapware, ...
  • x265
  • I get a warning saying that this is not a valid executable file.
  • ProgDVB
  • ProgDVB 7.06.5 x64: + Easy to set up. + You can choose portable installation and normal. + The beautiful interface. - The channel ...
    view more »


    Codecs.com is known also as Free-Codecs.com.

    All website graphics, design, logo and layout are Copyright © 2004-2014 Codecs.com