ratDVD 0.78.1444 reviews

3.29

from 7 Reviews

Write a review

1

ratDVD 0.78.1444
on 07 June 2007 , reviewed by: labish

# 7

Can not install it on my WinXP MCE with nVidia video card. I've read on a forum and they had this problem in 2005 so I was hopping it's fixed by now. Get stuck on installing the encoder and any link to ratdvd website I get error.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

Reply

3

ratDVD 0.78.1444
on 28 June 2006 , reviewed by: Heroin

# 6

I'd say it's pretty good for making DVDs but how come there's no sound when i play the file in the actual program?? -_-"

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

3

ratDVD 0.78.1444
on 03 June 2006 , reviewed by: SvT

# 5

Good compression but converting back to DVD takes forever !

Downloading 5 Gb is much faster.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

4

ratDVD 0.7.1239
on 07 August 2005 , reviewed by: Mabonice

# 4

I thought this software was great. I hate losing all the cool features of a dvd. This does take a while but it works. I found it from my friend who sent me to http:// ratdvd .ca check it out. Let it run while you sleep or it may drive you mad waiting.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

ratDVD 0.6.1122
on 25 June 2005 , reviewed by: Markinator

# 3

Awsome program with excellent compression. But need a grunty computer to play RatDVD files, My P4 1.6 lags when playing RatDVD files - very dissapointing (Could be Media Player 9) but cpu ussage from 50-100% in Playback.

This would be the only reason I would Not use it - are therir any specifications for this program?

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

3

ratDVD 0.6.1119
on 22 June 2005 , reviewed by: Yaguul

# 2

I have the dvd tribute to bob marley, it is a dvd-9. abouta a 58% quality in ratdvd, the size decreased to 1.6 Gb, with aceptable quality. No extra features loss... only negative thing is compression only available in MPGE format.. MPEG SUX.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

4

ratDVD 0.5.1017
on 05 June 2005 , reviewed by: HeffeQue

# 1

It would be great if it had the ability to add the Original Sound Track CD into the ".ratdvd" format so that you could have the CD and DVD all in one.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

WRITE A REVIEW:

All submitted reviews & comments will be subject to moderation before being displayed. Stay on the subject otherwise your review won't be published. If you are looking for help or support, please use the forum.


Enter the code exactly as you see it - case sensitive - in the spam-prevention image above.

  • Hotwire Codec Bundle

  • nice pack for all pcs and computer systems for a life
  • KMPlayer

  • With every update it gets worse and worse, needless to say, Its pretty sad that the positive customer reviews ...
  • x265

  • Syas it is not a valid Win32 Application
    view more »


    Codecs.com is known also as Free-Codecs.com.

    All website graphics, design, logo and layout are Copyright © 2004-2014 Codecs.com