DVD43 4.6.0 reviews

3.98

from 66 Reviews

Write a review

2

DVD43 3.9.0
on 30 August 2006 , reviewed by: Jim

# 26

Works great with one year old dvd, but won't work on the lattest dvd's like RV. ANY SUGGESTIONS ON WHAT I CAN DO ? i DOWNLOADED THE LATEST DVD43 3.9.0.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

2

DVD43 3.9.0
on 24 July 2006 , reviewed by: Angel

# 25

I downladed dvd version 3.9.0 and it gave a comment my dvd driver is not up to date can any one who knows what this means please assist me.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

4

DVD43 3.9.0
on 30 June 2006 , reviewed by: RatFink

# 24

Is there an update for DVD43 3.9.0 having trouble copying some movie like alot of people. If someone has another program or
some other way to copy please let me know
how. I use DVD43 with ICOPYDVDS2. Thank You
ALL

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

DVD43 3.9.0
on 18 June 2006 , reviewed by: Jeff Edwards

# 23

My copy program freezes every time I start a sony DVD. How can I stop this?

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

DVD43 3.9.0
on 14 June 2006 , reviewed by: Tap

# 22

Just loaded 3.9---Ah those Sony guys! Still can't copy movies like Pink Panther from Sony.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

3

DVD43 3.9.0
on 14 June 2006 , reviewed by: Rick

# 21

Works fine but still can not copy any of the Walt Disney movies.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

DVD43 3.9.0
on 09 June 2006 , reviewed by: Butterfly3kizz

# 20

I downloading this program a couple of months ago and really like it. I have been able to burn a lot of movies, but there are a lot I cannot burn. Is there a reason or something else I need to get to be able to burn all movies. Also I have gotten some of the same errors as others. For example cannot find driver or my smiley face turns gray like a ghost??? Please help?

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

3

DVD43 3.9.0
on 25 May 2006 , reviewed by: Brenda

# 19

Work excellent until two days ago.
Now I have the "Red devil face" even without inserting any DVD, I can no close the progam or removed using Add or Remove Programs.
I can not turn off the computer in a normal way and when I finally do it, the Red Devil Face is there again.
Any suggestions?.
I have Version 4.2.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

1

DVD43 3.8.0
on 19 May 2006 , reviewed by: mjeezy

# 18

eeverytime i try to use dvd43 it copies the begining of the movie and skips to the end and freezes all the time. how do i get it to burn the entire movie

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

Reply

5

DVD43 3.8.0
on 16 May 2006 , reviewed by: Bret

# 17

DVD43 is a great product but will not work with my x64 Windows XP Professional. Does enyone know when it will be compatible with x64 systems?

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

2

DVD43 3.8.0
on 12 May 2006 , reviewed by: Gregory

# 16

I downladed dvd version 3.8.0 and it gave a comment my dvd driver is not up to date can any one who knows what this means please assist me.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

DVD43 3.8.0
on 01 May 2006 , reviewed by: JOE MARTELLI

# 15

EVERYTIME I TURN MY COMPUTER IN NOW AND TRY TO USE DVD 43 IT ASK FOR AN UPDATE DRIVER. CAN ANYONE GIVE ME SOME ADVICE AS TO WHAT TO DO. THANKS

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

4

DVD43 3.7.0
on 19 April 2006 , reviewed by: michael

# 14

mornin,I've had great luck with this program for about a year now.I use dvd+r and never had a problem,if there was the manufactuer's disc was bad. I tried TDK dvd+r no good(used 80 out of 100 discs).
I stick with verbatim(use 98 out of 100)every now and then, usally all 100 work out.so tell them to use DVD+R only.I have other input to help with if you want to pick at this,oh..I use 1clickDVD and stick with it. did try slysoft product trial period,and IT DID NOT PERFORM AT ALL.the new Sony products do not work with DVD43,is there a newer version that will take care of this problem? thanks

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

DVD43 3.7.0
on 15 April 2006 , reviewed by: Richard Lyn

# 13

Any way I can copy Sony DVD?
I now have a problem with 3.7 copying (Zoro 2)
Richard.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

DVD43 3.7.0
on 14 April 2006 , reviewed by: mmmthmtskier

# 12

RL, This link has what you need to do. http://forum. digital-digest .com/showthread.php?t=56831 MOAG is the first DVD that DVD43 can't work with(in my experience)

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

DVD43 3.7.0
on 13 April 2006 , reviewed by: Richard Lyn

# 11

Having problems copying Memoirs of a Gehisa.
The burning only does chapter 1 and then skip to 15.
Will dvd43 ---3.7 do the work.
I was using 3.6
Richard

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

DVD43 3.7.0
on 22 March 2006 , reviewed by: Eddy Ponce

# 10

Work excellent until two days ago.
Now I have the "Red devil face" even without ibserting any DVD, I can no close the progar or removed using Add or Remove Programs.
I can not turn off the computer in a normal way and when I finally do it, the Red Devil Face is there again.
Any suggestions?.
I have Version 3.5.2 and I will really want to move to Version 3.7

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

3

DVD43 3.7.0
on 21 March 2006 , reviewed by: Longshot

# 9

The software works realy good on most movies. Just click and record like it says. But there are movies that it will not work on, Most of the Sony brand movies will not work if there new than the last update which is way back in 12/07/05. This covers several movies so they need to do more updates

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

DVD43 3.7.0
on 26 February 2006 , reviewed by: RbysGrl

# 8

Works great with Nero Recode, no issues with burning. I work in the IT field and have learned through trial and error that DVD-Rs have a much higher failure rate than DVD+Rs, therefore I never buy DVD-Rs.
My face does not turn green anymore either, not sure why, but have no issues viewing DVDs I've burned and have not had any failures.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

1

DVD43 3.7.0
on 02 February 2006 , reviewed by: beben

# 7

this program (version 3.7.0)and all it simply does is use the region changes I can access via the control panel. I have lost 2 of my 4 permitted changes in checking it out. Bloody rubbish!

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

DVD43 3.7.0
on 01 February 2006 , reviewed by: Jeffrey Karsch

# 6

I have just downloaded the updated dvd43 version 3.7. When I boot my computer it says " can't connect I need to install an update driver" What do I do? please answer soon.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

1

DVD43 3.7.0
on 25 January 2006 , reviewed by: isabel

# 5

I tried using dvdxcopy with the dvd43free version, but it isn't working. The movie I am using errors in coping at 7% with or without DVD43. What steps can I take to make this work accurately. If I can't get it to work, I won't buy it permanently.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

DVD43 3.7.0
on 31 December 2005 , reviewed by: mike

# 4

from reviewing the comments of Doug, Guy, bahbuh and angel, my question is, if they are having a hard time, why are
they rating DVD 43 with a 5: Excellent and where are the answers to their question?

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

DVD43 3.7.0
on 22 December 2005 , reviewed by: Doug

# 3

I have recently installed a DVD burner, purchased 1Click DVD 4.2 and downloaded this DVD43 V3.7. When I put the DVD I am trying to copy, a concert from 2000, into the drive the yellow face does not turn green. I assumed that maybe the DVD was not copy protected. Which I think is a false assumption on my part. The one copy software copies the DVD and when I go to write I have tried eight different disc DVD-R's that stop around the 18:10 mark, show a numerical write number and the code 05 21 00, which says "Illegal request, LBA out of range".
Can anyone offer advise? Have I ruined the eight disks I tried to copy to?
Any thoughts would be appreciated!
Doug

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

DVD43 3.7.0
on 15 December 2005 , reviewed by: Guy

# 2

Hi! I have installed the DVD43 Free version 3.7.0.0 and when I want to use it, it says that I need to install an update driver. Is that normal. And also, the smiling face never comes green. It stays yellow.

Is there something I can do for this situation?

Thanks. Hoping for an answer soon.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

DVD43 3.7.0
on 13 December 2005 , reviewed by: bahbuh

# 1

the dvd43 is always stays with the devil face it does not turn green what shell i do?

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

WRITE A REVIEW:

All submitted reviews & comments will be subject to moderation before being displayed. Stay on the subject otherwise your review won't be published. If you are looking for help or support, please use the forum.


Enter the code exactly as you see it - case sensitive - in the spam-prevention image above.

  • SmartRipper

  • It outputs vob files to computer speedy and with time set by chapters :)
  • Helium Audio Converter

  • It converts any 24-bit file into 16-bit file without notice. I lost a lot of 24-bit original recordings!!!! Never ...
  • BSPlayer

  • This is a risky player to download. It contains Adware and Trojans. Once installed will cause the PC to ...
    view more »


    Codecs.com is known also as Free-Codecs.com. All website graphics, design, logo and layout are Copyright © 2004-2014 Codecs.com