CDBurnerXP 4.5.7 reviews

3.25

from 4 Reviews

Write a review

2

CDBurnerXP 4.3.9.2783
on 09 November 2011 , reviewed by: Seb

# 4

There is an annoying bug when you try to burn an image to cd. The burn process won't start and the burner returns idle. After I mounted the image with DaemonTools and chose Copy Disc instead, the burn process would start normally.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

Reply

3

CDBurnerXP 4.3.8.2560
on 17 May 2011 , reviewed by: Zuleikha

# 3

Does not seem to work on Windows 7.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

Reply

3

CDBurnerXP 4.3.2.2212
on 18 June 2010 , reviewed by: Spike

# 2

Nice piece of software, but interface is kinda minimalistic, something like Nero Express. Not very good for more complicated burn jobs.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

5

CDBurnerXP Pro 4.2.2.1012
on 16 October 2008 , reviewed by: djb32067433

# 1

This is great stuff. It managed to do a better job of erasing a disc than the Ashampoo Burning Studio that I already had installed. I'm keeping this and uninstalling Ashampoo. This is great software and it's free. I haven't had any errors since using it.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam answer the question

WRITE A REVIEW:

All submitted reviews & comments will be subject to moderation before being displayed. Stay on the subject otherwise your review won't be published. If you are looking for help or support, please use the forum.


Enter the code exactly as you see it - case sensitive - in the spam-prevention image above.

  • AC3 Filter

  • Works! Thanks Guys. ~Guy in Canada
  • DVDFab

  • This is the "all-in-one" solution to all my dvd's backup projects. It is fast, quality and updated frequently to ...
  • Alcohol 120%

  • Best burning software since Nero 6 Ultra. To avoid the bundled software that comes with Alcohol 120%, disconnect your computer from ...
    view more »


    Codecs.com is known also as Free-Codecs.com. All website graphics, design, logo and layout are Copyright © 2004-2016 Codecs.com